Reduced Hours and Closings The Tyler Libraries will operate with reduced hours beginning on Tuesday, May 7 - Saturday, May 25, 2019. Read more about this announcement

Reduced Hours and Closings


The Tyler Libraries will operate with reduced hours beginning on Tuesday, May 7, 2019.  The Libraries will begin summer hours on Tuesday, May 28, 2019.

The following schedule applies to both campus libraries May 7- 25, 2019:

  • Tuesday, May 7 - Friday, May 10- 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday May 11, 2019- CLOSED

  • Monday, May 13, 2019- 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019-CLOSED
  • Wednesday, May 15 - Friday, May 17, 2019- 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019-CLOSED

  • Monday, May 20 - Friday, May 24, 2019- 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 25 - Monday, May 27, 2019-CLOSED


  • The following schedule applies to both libraries for the summer 2019 semester (May 28, 2019 - August 3, 2019):

  • Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.